

Department Details

Department name:	Committee on Public Safety
Туре:	Committee
Meeting time:	10:00 AM
Meeting location:	Council Chambers - City Hall
Primary contact:	Yusef Salaam
Description:	Police Department, Civilian Complaint Review Board, Mayor's Office of Criminal Justice, courts, legal services, District Attorneys, and the Office of the Special Narcotics Prosecutor.

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Yusef Salaam	CHAIRPERSON	1/18/2024	12/31/2025	
Joann Ariola	Committee Member	1/18/2024	12/31/2025	
Diana I. Ayala	Committee Member	1/18/2024	12/31/2025	
Tiffany Cabán	Committee Member	1/18/2024	12/31/2025	
Carmen N. De La Rosa	Committee Member	1/18/2024	12/31/2025	
Robert F. Holden	Committee Member	1/18/2024	12/31/2025	
Rita C. Joseph	Committee Member	1/18/2024	12/31/2025	
Christopher Marte	Committee Member	1/18/2024	12/31/2025	
Chi A. Ossé	Committee Member	1/18/2024	12/31/2025	
Carlina Rivera	Committee Member	1/18/2024	12/31/2025	
Althea V. Stevens	Committee Member	1/18/2024	12/31/2025	
Kalman Yeger	Committee Member	1/18/2024	12/31/2025	